Hi everyone,

First of all Hillary lost in Iowa, but that’s ok we still got a good shot if the people of NH will join forces and vote Clinton.It worked with the last Clinton why not try again? Now on to my stuff……this is an update of my previous entry with the same subject line. This particular entry has gotten a lot of attention for some reason so I have been updating it accordingly. Now on to last weeks entry….  We’ve had quite a turbulant past few months. Thank you for the warm and kind thoughts and prayers for Jake! I also very much liked hearing your companion stories….Good job on that bit Willow! Well it’s Christmas, Chaunakkah, Kwaanza, and New Years, a great time to reflect on our rights, and our wrongs,  from the previous year. I know I sure made my share of stupid mistakes this year. I accomplished some goals as well. Although I still feel I have an extremely long way to go both personally, and professionally, to get to where I feel I need to be. By that I mean in the way of  providing for my family, being a better friend, and being a better person in whole. I feel we are on this earth to constantly grow and change. I pray every day that I can change into a better person than the day before. More Patient, More Careing, More giving, More Loving, More understanding, and More Selfless. I long to do better at all of these but in the end I am only a human being, and I will make mistakes.

All that said I would like to take a moment to say hi to a few of you that have been dilligently writing on this blog. Firstly hi to Deborah and Chris, I do remember meeting you, and a thank you is never neccessary, as I am the one who is priveledged to be fortunate enough to bring a smile to the face of a sick child. I feel God has given me a gift when Iget to visit at the hospitals and give hope to someone who needs it. I will fulfill any request like that at any time as long as I am physically able. I hope this note finds you well, and may God bless you. Kristina and Tricia…..hello, I Love you, and thank you for your patience with me. I very much appreciate your daughters new found interest and I hope to bring joy and laughter to her heart for years to come. And to Jill, just a quick note of thanx for all that you are doing, the world really needs more selfless people and especially right now.

Well , heres some quick updates on what’s coming up this year…..firstly the powers that be at the A&E network have ordered a second season of “The Two Corey’s”. Will I do it? Should I do it? Frustrating isn’t it. Welcome to my world! haha….. Let’s just say we are currently having creative talks and negotiations to see if we can find a way to continue the show even given the broken state that Haim and my relationship is in . Please note for the record this is not about or because of Susie, the problems Haim and I have in real life occured after the show was over and do not have anything to do with the banter from last season. That said, if we do come back the next season will have to be darker, edgier, and more real because that’s where it’s at. Also as you know Lost Boys 2 is on the way and from what Warner Bros. is saying it looks great, they are already talking about doing a third…..;) we’ll see! They have also commissioned a 4 issue series of comics that DC comics will be releasing with my image as Edgar Frog, telling the story of what happened between the first and second movie.

I also have two other films slated for release this year, both tiny little indie student films I did to help the kids out, The Terror inside, and Cluster. I wish them the best in getting them released. I also have several TV shows I am developing with my Manager and partner Scott Carlson, I will keep you posted on those. It also looks like I am finally going to get my film The Straight Man made. There is suddenly a lot of interest to get that project off the ground.

But perhaps the most exciting thing about this year is The 08 elections…..I CAN’T WAIT !!!! We need a change really bad right now and I sure can’t wait to see a new voice at the White House leading us out of debt and out of war. God bless the soldiers and their families who have suffered thus far.

Well I guess that’s it for now, I love you and God Bless, keep checking back, you know I will.

Peace, Love, Happiness 


~ by coreyfeldman on December 25, 2007.

10 Responses to “MERRY CHRISTMAS AND AN EXCITING NEW YEAR !!!!! (updated)”

  1. Sounds like some exciting things coming up so i’m sure i speak for everyone when i say we are looking forward to all that is to come in 2008. I personally have had a bad year this year, having to suddenly move out from my old apartment, losing my job (without a whole month’s pay) due to the company i worked for going out of business, various car issues including some idiots slashing my tyres on Dec 23rd and just general personal issues, so I am certainly looking forward to a more positive 2008 and I hope everyone’s new year brings new joys and new challenges. I am certainly looking forward to getting more feldman next year, what with Lost Boys 2 coming out and maybe the “Two Coreys: The New Reunion” show (who knows, huh?! :) )
    As the famous saying goes, “things can only get better” so here’s wishing everyone both human and furry/scaly/slimy an extremely happy and prosperous 2008.
    Love, peace and happiness to all (including corey, susie, zen and kiki) and to willow: thanks for all your help since you took over from Jennifer, you have continued Jen’s good work and I am sure you will continue to do so in 2008.
    Love ya xxxx

  2. Geeze Corey!You sure are busy!!:)That’s great though…things seem to be going very well for you and I’m wishing you all the happiness and blessings you deserve and more in the new year!I,too,am excited about the election….even more so because this will be my first year to vote!I can’t wait for your movies and I hope that the show continues…I loved it!You bring such joy to me with your amazing acting abilities!Your movies are fantastic!I got”The Lost Boys”dvd for Christmas.I LOVE THAT MOVIE!!
    I hope that you&your family had a wonderful holiday,and that the new year brings only great things for you all!And I want to say to Susie that I think she seems really nice and that I think it’s terrible that people have blamed her for what has happened.Please tell her to keep her head up and keep smiling…I believe what goes around comes around!And I hope and pray that you and CH will be able to patch things up soon.You are both great actors and amazing people!
    Please keep us posted on any updates and congrats on all your well-deserved success!!!

  3. Hey, Laura!

    It’s a pleasure to hold the torch — very glad to see you’re still here doing the same!! :-)


  4. No problem Willow, I love this man and his family to pieces and will always be here supporting them 100% :) xxx

  5. Hi everyone, may I take this opportunity to wish not only Corey, Susie and their family but everyone here a very healthy and happy New Year!
    Good luck in all you do, keep safe and the very best of wishes
    From Jo in the U.K

  6. Hey Corey, Susie and Zen……. You too Laura! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! It’s good to hear how you guys are doing, it’s been a while since I have been able to stop in here.

    I definitely think 2008 will be a great year for all, we have a lot to look forward to in this new year. Hopefully who ever gets the vote will be a change for the better.

    I pray there is a second season to the Two Corey’s, I just loved watching the two of you in action again. I have turned quite a few of my friends on to it already, and now they are also waiting for a new season. LoL!

    I wish you and your family all the joys life has to offer, this year and for the rest of your days.

    Lots of luck and love,

    P.S. Laura…….. I’m sorry to hear what happened to your vehicle, that is so sad and doing something like that just before Christmas… How cruel can some people be!!

  7. Come on man!!!

    End the bloodshed in Iraq?
    She wants to keep troops there till 2013!!!

    It really sucks when people don’t pay attention.

    You want to stop the war you vote for someone like Kucinich or Ron Paul bottom line.

    The days of voting for the lesser of two evils must come to an end.

    We are all so afraid of wasting our vote that we vote for our choice of the popular candidates out of fear.

    This is precisely the elitist motif.

    This is the war that will not end.

    Not unless we stop it.

  8. Hi Corey & Suzie & Family,
    Donna here from Vegas! New to this. My husband and I have grown up watching your movies and love them all especially “The Goonies”, it’s just hysterical! This is way cool to be able to write to you both. I wanted to post a very good site on here called : “The Animal Rescue Site” Please check it out! When you click on the tab, you automatically donate food for the animals too!!!! It is free and It’s also a very interesting website. You can purchase items, read stories, see what’s going on with other animal issues also. My husband and I have always rescued our pets from the SPCA. We just recently lost our BEST friend “ALEX RIP”, he was an amazing dog, and just soooooooo beautiful, {Half Collie & Half Akita}. We still miss him so very much. We decided the right thing to do was to keep our promise to our very first dog “Max” and always save a life as long as we live. So 2 days after alex passed away due to prostrate cancer & kidney failure, we went and adopted Jesse, {Border Collie, Shepherd, & Golden Retriever}.He is awesome. He is alomst a year and we have a blast with him. Anyways, if you’d like and have time and would like to see our family pics of us and the family pets here is my url to myspace… Have a great HAPPY & HEALTHY NEW YEAR !!!!!!!!!!!!! And so happy to write to you :-) Take Care,

  9. Hey Ginger, long time no speak, thank you for the kind words about my car – yeah i was not impressed at all but it’s all fixed now so i am looking forward to not having any more car problems for a while!!

    Well Haim has now confirmed things about the 2nd season of the Two Coreys so hoorah for that, hopefully you guys can put your differences aside to create an explosive second season!! Oooh, it’s soo exciting, i’m loving it!! :D

    Anyways, love you all, big new year hugs, Laura xxx

  10. That’s my Laura! LOL! Can’t believe your finally going to make it to the states, I’m so excited! I pray to God things go much more smoothly for you in 08′, super big hugs girl!


    Congrats on season 2 buddy!!! It’s going to be awesome, I just know it! I look forward to vegging out on the couch again, after a 60hr week it’s nice to kick back, curl up and watch you guys in action again!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 483 other followers

